Steering Committee


Ms. Sheila Casey, Mr. Ralph D. Crosby, Jr.

Ms. Rose Magnus



Mr. Martin J. Bollinger
Booz Allen Hamilton

MG Julian Burns, USA (Ret)
BAE Systems

Mr. William Cahill, TriWest Healthcare Alliance
Ms. Vicki Cody
Mr. Timothy Cook
Alion Science and Technology

Mr. Thomas M. Culligan
Raytheon Company

Col Wesley L. Fox, USMC (Ret)
Medal of Honor Recipient

Mr. Greg Gass
General Electric Aviation

Mr. James M. Guyette
Rolls-Royce North America Inc.

Mr. Steven M. Irwin
The Avascent Group

CAPT Thomas G. Kelley, USN (Ret)
Medal of Honor Recipient

Lt Gen William J. Lennox, USAF (Ret)
Goodrich Corporation

Ms. Hadassah Lieberman
Mr. Michael Love
Rockwell Collins

Ms. Kitty Martinez
Mr. Rich Milburn
Northrop Grumman

Ms. Vicki Miller
LTG John Moellering, USA (Ret)

Ms. Mary Jo Myers
Ms. Diane Nelson
Ms. Lynne Pace
Ms. Karen Preston
Mr. Arnold L. Punaro

Mr. Jeffrey H. Smith
Arnold & Porter LLP

Ms. Beverly Young
Mr. Walter J. Zable
Cubic Corporation

page up    page down

Airbus Group, Inc.